Stony Brook PTO Board and Committee Contacts

Stony Brook PTO
2017-2018
Position Name Email
Officers
President Nikki Barnett
nbarnett84@gmail.com
Vice President Leah Fry hariklia1213@gmail.com
Secretary Laura Kehrl lkehrl@gmail.com
Treasurer Lanie Pinkerton laniepinkerton@gmail.com
Committee Chairs
Book Fair Laura Kehrl lkehrl@gmail.com 
Jen Eckert jen_eckert@comcast.net


Community Outreach Stacey Bluett slbluett@yahoo.com
Council Delegate Jess Crowell jesscrowell@gmail.com
Central Scholars Shannon Smith
sms298@hotmail.com

  Pamela McChalicher pmcchalicher@aol.com 
Spirit Week Leah Fry
hariklia1213@gmail.com

Family Connections/Hospitality ​Jenna Beck-Adams
jennabeckphotography@gmail.com

Spring Fling Need Chair
     
Fundraiser Nikki Barnett nbarnett84@gmail.com
  Need Co-Chair   
     
Gingerbread Shoppe Tara Smith tasmania619@gmail.com
     
Memory Book
Lanie Pinkerton laniepinkerton@gmail.com
   Jenna Beck-Adams jennabeckphotography@gmail.com
  Laura Kehrl lkehrl@gmail.com

Rewards Nikki Barnett nbarnett84@gmail.com
  Need Co-Chair  


Room Parent Cooordinator Lanie Pinkerton laniepinkerton@gmail.com
School Spiritwear Stacey Bluett slbluett@yahoo.com
Staff & New Family Kelly & Kevin Murphy finnigankelly@aol.com
Third Grade Event Amie Macklin amiemacklin@gmail.com